HOME NEWS FROM THE MEDIA PARTIES PICTURES MULTIMEDIA ELECTION RESULTS INCIDENT MAP CONTRIBUTE!  
African Elections Project coverage of Ghana 2012 General Elections is over. Visit www.africanelections.org for your authoritative updates of Elections in Africa
Useful Link  
Myjoyonline www.myjoyonline.com
Citifmonline www.citifmonline.com
Peacefmonline www.peacefmonline.com
Ghana Government Portal www.ghana.gov.gh
Ghana Web www.ghanaweb.com
Ghana News Agency www.ghananewsagency.org
Ghana Election Watch http://ghanaelectionswatch.com/
Modern Ghana www.modernghana.com
Ghana Broadcasting corporation www.gbcghana.com
Think Ghana www.thinkghana.com
Vibe Ghana http://vibeghana.com
All Ghana News www.allghananews.com
Reuters Africa www.af.reuters.com
The Africa Report www.theafricareport.com
Africa Review www.africareview.com
Ghana Review International www.ghanareview.com
Ghana To Ghana www.ghanatoghana.com
Ghana Business News www.ghanabusinessnews.com
Ghanamma www.ghanamma.com
Ghana News Link www.ghananewslink.com
All Africa News www.allafrica.com
BBC www.bbc.co.uk/news/world/africa/
Ghana News Aid www.ghananewsaid.com