News Category: Internal Party Elections

Don't miss daily news

click to read story

9 aspirants cleared for NPP parliamentary primary in Ejisu Constituency

The party has scheduled the election of a Parliamentary Candidate for the constituency for Saturday, April 13, 2024, following th…

click to read story

2024 Elections: Full list of the 47 NPP MPs exiting parliament

The upcoming December elections will usher in Ghana’s ninth parliament in its fourth republic.

click to read story

18 NPP MPs bow out: Who are the potential successors?

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) went to the polls on Saturday, January 27, 2024.

click to read story

Full list of incumbent MPs who lost their seat and the new faces replacing them

The parliamentary primaries of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP), took place on 27th January, 2024.

click to read story

2024 NPP Parliamentary Primaries: Full list of Winners

Incumbent MP for Dome Kwabenya, Hon. Adwoa Safo has suffered a humiliating defeat to second timer, Mike Ocquaye Jnr, son of forme…